Aston Martin Montreal

Aston Martin Montreal

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Montreal are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-owned Aston Martin, arrange approved Aston Martin service, or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Joel Segal

President
+ 1 514 334 9910, ext 2213 +1 514 336 0548 jsegal@decarie.com

Cheryl Blas

General Manager
+ 1 514 334 9910, ext 2214 +1 514 336 0548 cblas@decarie.com
Since 2000

Raphael Bettan

Pre-owned Sales Manager
+1 514 334 9910, ext 4337 +1 877 877 7416 rbettan@decarie.com
Since 2016

Leeja Murphy

Media Relations - Agence Pink
+ 1 514 213 0045 leeja@agencepink.com
Since 2010

Maurice Assor

Brand Manager
+ 1 514 334 9910, ext 4331 +1 877 877 7418 mauriceassor@decarie.com
Since 2014

David Sasportas

Business Manager
+1 514 334 9910, ext 4338 +1 877 877 7416 dsasportas@decarie.com

Wesley Rehel

Sales Consultant
+1 514 334 9910, ext 4332 +1 877 877 7418 wrehel@decarie.com
Since 2016

Carsten Schweers

Fixed Operations Manager
+1 514 334 9910, ext 2239 +1 877 221 7536 cschweers@decarie.com

George Niphakis

Service Manager
+ 1 514 334 9910, ext 4335 +1 877 877 7414 gniphakis@decarie.com
Since 1972

George Kontogonis

Service Advisor
+ 1 514 334 9910, ext 4436 +1 877 877 7414 georgekontogonis@decarie.com
Since 2014

Christopher Edgett

Master Technician
+ 1 514 334 9910, ext 4347 +1 877 877 8714 cedgett@decarie.com
Since 2004

Lynn Efros

Chief Financial Officer - CPA, CA
+1 514 334 9910, ext 2228 +1 888 334 6054 lefros@decarie.com
Since 2016

Nicolas Lafortune

Technician
+1 514 334 9910 +1 877 887 7414 nicolaslafortune@decarie.com

Stéphanie Lagace

Controller
+ 1 514 334 9910, ext 2223 +1 888 334 6054 slagace@decarie.com
Since 2009

Camelia Lightbourne

Sales Coordinator
+1 514 334 9910, ext 4330 +1 877 877 7418 clightbourne@decarie.com
Since 2016

Michael Pacheco

Parts Manager
+ 1 514 334 9910, ext 2244 +1 514 336 0548 mpacheco@decarie.com
Since 2013